Psycho le Cemu – Aquaria [Translated]


[Note: The song in the video is Aquaria [Hard Style] but the lyrics are the same.]

Until the worlds final day, only love is constant
I’ll never forget the PRECIOUS HEART in your chest

No matter how much I look in the mirror, this glass heart of mine
Since it can’t, I can only look at what’s in front of my eyes

The typical story of falling in love, with solitude as your only companion
You follow the threads of the heart for thousands of light years

Under the moonlight I wait with eyes closed

Why do people chase after dreams? In times when you can’t see, turn to the sky
I want to feel daybreak
Rising Piercing the darkness as far as the distant starry sky
Jump over and find out PRECIOUS HEART

At the limits of your strength, screaming out, the ability to soar through the moonlit night is
Reborn every time, You remember your dream

Now, since I can’t turn back, I roll the dice of the future

Carving a love of 1000 years, meeting by chance Aquaria
Don’t part ways, this arm
Shining From a rift in the clouds comes a downpour Mysteria
Pressure flying around is PRECIOUS HEART

I want to make sure…Abandon everything
This life in full bloom is whose desire?

Why do people chase after dreams? In times when you can’t see, turn to the sky
I want to feel daybreak
Rising Piercing the darkness as far as the distant starry sky
Jump over and find out
Why do people call out to love? Face the drying wind
Smile through your sorrow PRECIOUS HEART

[This one was really hard so please, if you see mistakes, let me know :)]

Leave a Reply

